Of Curse and Kisses ARC Review

    I know this book came out on the 18th, but I was having a 'oops' moment and had thought it came out the 28th, so that's why this is late.   GoodReads: From the New York Times bestselling author of When Dimple Met Rishi comes the first novel in a brand-new series set at an elite international… Continue reading Of Curse and Kisses ARC Review

Miracle Creek – Blog Tour

Blurb: My husband asked me to lie. Not a big lie. He probably didn't even consider it a lie, and neither did I, at first... Miracle Creek is a gripping debut for fans of Celeste Ng, Liane Moriarty and Jodi Picoult, and about how far we'll go to protect our families... and our deepest secrets.… Continue reading Miracle Creek – Blog Tour