These Violent Delights eARC Review

        GoodReads:The year is 1926, and Shanghai hums to the tune of debauchery.A blood feud between two gangs runs the streets red, leaving the city helpless in the grip of chaos. At the heart of it all is eighteen-year-old Juliette Cai, a former flapper who has returned to assume her role as… Continue reading These Violent Delights eARC Review

Of Curse and Kisses ARC Review

    I know this book came out on the 18th, but I was having a 'oops' moment and had thought it came out the 28th, so that's why this is late.   GoodReads: From the New York Times bestselling author of When Dimple Met Rishi comes the first novel in a brand-new series set at an elite international… Continue reading Of Curse and Kisses ARC Review

Miracle Creek – Blog Tour

Blurb: My husband asked me to lie. Not a big lie. He probably didn't even consider it a lie, and neither did I, at first... Miracle Creek is a gripping debut for fans of Celeste Ng, Liane Moriarty and Jodi Picoult, and about how far we'll go to protect our families... and our deepest secrets.… Continue reading Miracle Creek – Blog Tour