Night Spinner eARC Review

    GoodReads: Before the massacre at Nariin, Enebish was one of the greatest warriors in the Sky King’s Imperial Army: a rare and dangerous Night Spinner, blessed with the ability to control the threads of darkness. Now, she is known as Enebish the Destroyer―a monster and murderer, banished to a monastery for losing control… Continue reading Night Spinner eARC Review

The Stars We Steal Review

    GoodReads: Engagement season is in the air. Eighteen-year-old Princess Leonie “Leo” Kolburg, heir to a faded European spaceship, only has one thing on her mind: which lucky bachelor can save her family from financial ruin? But when Leo’s childhood friend and first love Elliot returns as the captain of a successful whiskey ship,… Continue reading The Stars We Steal Review

An Echo of Scandal – Blog Tour

Synopsis: The sumptuous and seductive world of Tangier in the early 20th century is a world where men make decisions and women follow. But Alejandra is determined to secure her independence, at any cost.  In the dead of night, with blood on her hands, she made her escape.  Accused of murder, Alejandra flees her home,… Continue reading An Echo of Scandal – Blog Tour

Meet Me in Monaco – Blog Tour

  GoodReads: Set in the 1950s against the backdrop of Grace Kelly’s whirlwind romance and glamourous wedding to Prince Rainier of Monaco, New York Times bestselling author Hazel Gaynor and Heather Webb take the reader on an evocative sun-drenched journey along the Côte d’Azur in this page-turning novel of passion, fate, and second-chances. Movie stars… Continue reading Meet Me in Monaco – Blog Tour

The Secrets We Kept – Blog Tour

  BLURB: TWO FEMALE SPIES. A BANNED MASTERPIECE. A BOOK THAT CHANGED HISTORY. 1956. A celebrated Russian author is writing a book, Doctor Zhivago, which could spark dissent in the Soviet Union. The Soviets, afraid of its subversive power, ban it. But in the rest of the world it’s fast becoming a sensation.  In Washington DC, the… Continue reading The Secrets We Kept – Blog Tour

Tiger Queen – Blog Tour

  Synopsis: From Annie Sullivan, author of A Touch of Gold, comes Tiger Queen, a sweeping YA fantasy adventure that tells the story of a fierce desert princess battling to save her kingdom. Fans of Rebel of the Sands and Meagan Spooner will devour this retelling of Frank Stockton’s famous short story, “The Lady, or… Continue reading Tiger Queen – Blog Tour

To Calais, in Ordinary Time

  GoodReads: Three journeys. One road. England, 1348. A gentlewoman is fleeing an odious arranged marriage, a Scottish proctor is returning home to Avignon and a handsome young ploughman in search of adventure is on his way to volunteer with a company of archers. All come together on the road to Calais. Coming in their… Continue reading To Calais, in Ordinary Time