Categories
Book Review

Favorite Historical Fiction Books: The First Half of 2019

This post will return when it stops being an ass

Categories
Book Review

Miracle Creek – Blog Tour

Blurb: My husband asked me to lie. Not a big lie. He probably didn’t even consider it a lie, and neither did I, at first… Miracle Creek is a gripping debut for fans of Celeste Ng, Liane Moriarty and Jodi Picoult, and about how far we’ll go to protect our families… and our deepest secrets. […]