Categories
Book Review

Favorite Thriller/Mystery Books: The First Half Of 2019

Okay so this is exactly the same as the Scifi and fantasy lists, but with Mystery and Thrilers lol, I know, I know, I’m a creative genius. So this only includes books that I’d read up until June, so some may have come out earlier but I didn’t read them cause I was lazy or […]

Categories
Book Review

Miracle Creek – Blog Tour

Blurb: My husband asked me to lie. Not a big lie. He probably didn’t even consider it a lie, and neither did I, at first… Miracle Creek is a gripping debut for fans of Celeste Ng, Liane Moriarty and Jodi Picoult, and about how far we’ll go to protect our families… and our deepest secrets. […]

Categories
Book Review

Fixed Odds – Blog Tour

Book blurb: George ‘Genghis’ McCann has stolen – and lost – a priceless masterpiece. Snooker champion Oscar ‘The Showman’ Bowman is charged with betting fraud. With a second baby on the way, and promises of great rewards if he wins Bowman’s case and recovers the painting, defence lawyer Robbie Munro has never been so tempted […]