Of Curse and Kisses ARC Review

    I know this book came out on the 18th, but I was having a 'oops' moment and had thought it came out the 28th, so that's why this is late.   GoodReads: From the New York Times bestselling author of When Dimple Met Rishi comes the first novel in a brand-new series set at an elite international… Continue reading Of Curse and Kisses ARC Review

December Fairyloot 2019 Unboxing

    The Prodigal Son is here!! Finally, my December Fairyloot Unboxing is upon us!   *Anticipating Theme Music Plays*   I am actually super in love with the art on this month's spoiler card ❤   The Game of Throne Pencils are awesome and have the different mottos/slogans of some of the houses in… Continue reading December Fairyloot 2019 Unboxing

The Unlikely Escape of Uriah Heep – Blog Tour

    GoodReads: For his entire life, Charley Sutherland has concealed a magical ability he can't quite control: he can bring characters from books into the real world. His older brother, Rob -- a young lawyer with a normal house, a normal fiancee, and an utterly normal life -- hopes that this strange family secret… Continue reading The Unlikely Escape of Uriah Heep – Blog Tour

The Crown Agent ARC Review

  Just gonna copy and paste this for all backlogged reviews lol: Oh, look, another backlogged ARC review. I know. Shocking. October was the month we moved, and November I was still trying to tame the chaos of the new house, and I was also sick for like two weeks lol. Anyway, onto my review!… Continue reading The Crown Agent ARC Review

Consolations ARC Review

    GoodReads: In Consolations David Whyte unpacks aspects of being human that many of us spend our lives trying vainly to avoid – loss, heartbreak, vulnerability, fear – boldly reinterpreting them, fully embracing their complexity, never shying away from paradox in his relentless search for meaning. Beginning with ‘Alone’ and closing with ‘Withdrawal’, each… Continue reading Consolations ARC Review

The July Girls ARC Review

Blurb: Every year, on the same night in July, a woman is taken from the streets of London; snatched by a killer who moves through the city like a ghost. Addie has a secret. On th emorning of her tenth birthday, four bombs were detonated across the capital. That night her dad came home covered… Continue reading The July Girls ARC Review

The Favorite Daughter ARC Review

GoodReads Blurb:  From the author of the page-turning domestic suspense Best Day Ever, comes another gripping novel of psychological suspense set in an upscale Southern California community, for fans of B.A. Paris and Shari Lapena. The perfect home. The perfect family. The perfect lie. Jane Harris lives in a sparkling home in an oceanfront gated community… Continue reading The Favorite Daughter ARC Review