Coral – Blog Tour

    Bringing you the spotlight on 'Coral' today! Thanks TFFBC for a chance to take part in promoting this book! Synopsis: Multiple award-winning young adult author Sara Ella reimagines The Little Mermaid in a powerful and unexpected way.Sixteen-year-old mermaid Coral has always been different, standing out from her stoic sisters in a society where… Continue reading Coral – Blog Tour

Tiger Queen – Blog Tour

  Synopsis: From Annie Sullivan, author of A Touch of Gold, comes Tiger Queen, a sweeping YA fantasy adventure that tells the story of a fierce desert princess battling to save her kingdom. Fans of Rebel of the Sands and Meagan Spooner will devour this retelling of Frank Stockton’s famous short story, “The Lady, or… Continue reading Tiger Queen – Blog Tour

The Wise and the Wicked Blog Tour

  Synopsis: Ruby Chernyavsky has been told the stories since she was a child: The women in her family, once possessed of great magical abilities to remake lives and stave off death itself, were forced to flee their Russian home for America in order to escape the fearful men who sought to destroy them. Such… Continue reading The Wise and the Wicked Blog Tour

The Boy Next Story Blog Tour

  Synopsis: The second book in a series where your favorite literary characters come to life, inspired by the timeless classic, Little Women! There’s no one better than the boy next door. At least not according to Aurora Campbell, fourteen, who has been in love with Tobias May since their very firstsandbox kiss. The problem… Continue reading The Boy Next Story Blog Tour