The Electric Heir – Blog Tour

      Synopsis: Six months after Noam Álvaro helped overthrow the despotic government of Carolinia, the Atlantians have gained citizenship, and Lehrer is chancellor. But despite Lehrer’s image as a progressive humanitarian leader, Noam has finally remembered the truth that Lehrer forced him to forget—that Lehrer is responsible for the deadly magic infection that… Continue reading The Electric Heir – Blog Tour

Tears of Frost – Blog Tour

  Synopsis: The electric second book in the Heart of Thorns trilogy explores the effects of power in a dark magical kingdom—and the fierce courage it takes to claim your body as your own. Mia Rose is back from the dead. Her memories are hazy, her body numb—but she won’t stop searching. Her only hope… Continue reading Tears of Frost – Blog Tour

Tiger Queen – Blog Tour

  Synopsis: From Annie Sullivan, author of A Touch of Gold, comes Tiger Queen, a sweeping YA fantasy adventure that tells the story of a fierce desert princess battling to save her kingdom. Fans of Rebel of the Sands and Meagan Spooner will devour this retelling of Frank Stockton’s famous short story, “The Lady, or… Continue reading Tiger Queen – Blog Tour

The Chosen – Blog Tour

Synopsis: Introducing an epic new trilogy from Taran Matharu, author of the New York Times–bestselling Summoner series.  Throughout history, people have vanished with no explanation. A group of teenagers are about to discover why. Cade is settling into a new boarding school, contemplating his future, when he finds himself transported to another realm. He soon… Continue reading The Chosen – Blog Tour