Favorite SciFi Books: The Second Half Of 2019

  These aren’t in any particular order than rating, and sometimes I enjoy a book that has a lower rating, idk, my rating system is very complicated. [ie: I don’t really know what I’m doing] Clicking on the headline will take you to my review, and I’ve included GoodReads links if you click on the… Continue reading Favorite SciFi Books: The Second Half Of 2019

Doing Time – Blog Tour

    Blurb: Introducing The Time Police, the brand-new series by international bestselling author, Jodi Taylor - an irresistible spinoff from the much-loved Chronicles of St Mary’s series. Perfect reading for fans of Doctor Who, Ben Aaronovitch and Jasper Fforde. A long time ago in the future, the secret of time travel became known to… Continue reading Doing Time – Blog Tour