Doing Time – Blog Tour

    Blurb: Introducing The Time Police, the brand-new series by international bestselling author, Jodi Taylor - an irresistible spinoff from the much-loved Chronicles of St Mary’s series. Perfect reading for fans of Doctor Who, Ben Aaronovitch and Jasper Fforde. A long time ago in the future, the secret of time travel became known to… Continue reading Doing Time – Blog Tour