Categories
Book Review

The Hunter and The Mage eARC Review

GoodReads: Return to the world of The Raven and the Dove, where winged people rule the skies, a lost kingdom lives at sea, and two star-crossed lovers hold the fate of each in their palms. Perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas, Sabaa Tahir, and Leigh Bardugo! A mage written in prophecy… When Lyana wakes in […]

Categories
Book Review

The Raven and The Dove eARC Review

    GoodReads: Four fates collide in this avian-inspired, epic fantasy retelling of Tristan and Isolde perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas, Sabaa Tahir, and Leigh Bardugo! A princess longing to be free… On the dawn of her courtship trials, Princess Lyana Aethionus knows she should be focused on winning her perfect mate, yet her thoughts […]