WWW Wednesday

It’s time for the WWW Wednesday meme brought to you all by Taking on a World of Words   What Are You Currently Reading? GoodReads: Violet is the princess of Neyr, the third of the Nine Realms of Amera. At least, she was until the day came when Violet was to demonstrate her abilities to the… Continue reading WWW Wednesday

Cast in Firelight eARC Review

GoodReads:The first book in an epic, heart-pounding fantasy duology about two royal heirs betrothed to be married, but whose loyalties are torn, and a ruthless enemy who threatens their world, perfect for fans of Sabaa Tahir, Hafsah Faizal, and Renée Ahdieh.Adraa is the royal heir of Belwar, a talented witch on the cusp of taking her… Continue reading Cast in Firelight eARC Review