Categories
Book Review

WWW Wednesday

It’s time for the WWW Wednesday meme brought to you all by Taking on a World of Words   What Are You Currently Reading? GoodReads: Chinelo, or Nelo as her best friend Kate calls her, is all about her neighborhood Ginger East. She loves its chill vibe, ride-or-die sense of community, and her memories of growing […]

Categories
Book Review

January Rewind

2021…MEH, some good, some bad so far.. Onto the rest TOTAL COUNT: 14(1 graphic novel, 1 manga, 1 verse book) Posts From Around the Book Blogger Verse Bookishly Ruby: Romancing Mister Bridgerton by Julia Quinn Bookwyrming Thoughts: the year that just kept on giving: 2020 highlights + 2021 goals Fictionally Sam: Three Year Blogiversary And A […]

Categories
Book Review

WWW Wednesday

It’s time for the WWW Wednesday meme brought to you all by Taking on a World of Words   What Are You Currently Reading? GoodReads: Violet is the princess of Neyr, the third of the Nine Realms of Amera. At least, she was until the day came when Violet was to demonstrate her abilities to the […]

Categories
Book Review

Cast in Firelight eARC Review

GoodReads: The first book in an epic, heart-pounding fantasy duology about two royal heirs betrothed to be married, but whose loyalties are torn, and a ruthless enemy who threatens their world, perfect for fans of Sabaa Tahir, Hafsah Faizal, and Renée Ahdieh. Adraa is the royal heir of Belwar, a talented witch on the cusp of […]