My First Book Box/Unboxing!! [Fairyloot August Spoilers]

Hey guys! I finally caved in and got a book box!!! I've really been wanting to it was just a matter of funds and also if the book was the one for me, in this case, I knew what the book was or I mean I was like 90% sure lol and I was right… Continue reading My First Book Box/Unboxing!! [Fairyloot August Spoilers]

Bride Squad Runaway Blog Tour

GoodReads: Ava and her trusty bride squad set off on an unforgettable Irish roadtrip. Along the way there's ice-cream vans, roguish strangers and a very handsome Frenchman. Join them for this laugh-out-loud, feel-good romance with a twist. 'Tu es belle – wow! Look at you!'  It should be the perfect moment. A sunny day at… Continue reading Bride Squad Runaway Blog Tour

The Seventh Train Blog Tour

“Ingenious, great fun, and wholly original” - Fay Weldon CBE, on The Seventh Train Moving from stage to page, The Seventh Train has taken the scenic route from Jackie Carreira’s award-winning play to a second novel that promises to be as well-received as the first (Sleeping Through War, 9781788038539) The Seventh Train is a ride… Continue reading The Seventh Train Blog Tour

Random Attachment Review

GoodReads: A coming of age, dark, humorous, romantic thriller. A twenty-first century Cinderella. The protagonist, seventeen year old Mia Dent, is overweight, unhappy, dormant at school and a crutch for her alcoholic mother. Together they live on a dangerous West London estate. On route to school one morning Mia spots Flynn Mason; he is the… Continue reading Random Attachment Review

The Favorite Daughter ARC Review

GoodReads Blurb:  From the author of the page-turning domestic suspense Best Day Ever, comes another gripping novel of psychological suspense set in an upscale Southern California community, for fans of B.A. Paris and Shari Lapena. The perfect home. The perfect family. The perfect lie. Jane Harris lives in a sparkling home in an oceanfront gated community… Continue reading The Favorite Daughter ARC Review

Book Cover Reveal

Justice watches from the shadows… Throughout history, the world has witnessed cruel, gruesome, and twisted murders at the hands of the most notorious serial killers. For those who were never caught—Jack the Ripper, the Atlanta Ripper, and the Cleveland Torso Murderer—their crimes will live on in infamy as their identities are forever chased, but never… Continue reading Book Cover Reveal