The Birthday House – Blog Tour

    BLURB: The year is 1955, the location picturesque Devon. In a house by the River Dart, schoolgirl Josephine Kennedy posts invitations to her twelfth birthday party – a party that never takes place. Horrific violence is committed that night in the family home, leaving all of its occupants dead.  Based on a disturbing… Continue reading The Birthday House – Blog Tour

Doing Time – Blog Tour

    Blurb: Introducing The Time Police, the brand-new series by international bestselling author, Jodi Taylor - an irresistible spinoff from the much-loved Chronicles of St Mary’s series. Perfect reading for fans of Doctor Who, Ben Aaronovitch and Jasper Fforde. A long time ago in the future, the secret of time travel became known to… Continue reading Doing Time – Blog Tour