Miracle Creek – Blog Tour

Blurb: My husband asked me to lie. Not a big lie. He probably didn't even consider it a lie, and neither did I, at first... Miracle Creek is a gripping debut for fans of Celeste Ng, Liane Moriarty and Jodi Picoult, and about how far we'll go to protect our families... and our deepest secrets.… Continue reading Miracle Creek – Blog Tour

Life Ruins – Blog Tour

Blurb: A body, briefly glimpsed at the bottom of an abandoned mineshaft, vanishes when the police investigate. Jared, recovering from an almost fatal injury and addicted to painkillers, knows he saw something terrible in that mine... but he has no evidence, and fears he's losing his grip on reality. A girl is attacked so savagely… Continue reading Life Ruins – Blog Tour